Contact2019-11-05T17:22:35+00:00

Locations

Lundsøe Svenstrup (main dept.)

Jellingvej 5, DK-9230 Svenstrup

Phone: +45 96 86 85 20

E-mail accounting:
bogholderi@lundsoe.dk

Send invoices and account statements to:
invoice@lundsoe.dk

Tel: +45 96 86 12 12
Fax: +45 96 86 12 17

E-mail cold store:
frysehus@lundsoe.dk

Lundsøe Nørresundby

Østre Fælledvej 8 DK-9400 Nr. Sundby

Phone: +45 98 10 33 53

E-mail:
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
nrsundby@lundsoe.dk

Lundsøe Aarhus

Oceanvej 8A og 8B, DK-8000 Aarhus C

Phone: +45 96 86 85 20

E-mail:
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
aarhus@lundsoe.dk

Lundsøe Grønlandshavnen

Langerak 17, port 51A, DK-9220 Aalborg Øst

Phone: +45 96 86 85 20

E-mail:
frysehus@lundsoe.dk

Employees

Søren Søe-Larsen
CEO
+45 96 86 12 10
+45 40 37 02 33
soren@lundsoe.dk
Martin Andersson
Financial Manager
+45 96 86 12 15
+45 27 88 61 45
martin@lundsoe.dk
Signe Søe-Jensen
Accountant
+45 96 86 85 21
signe@lundsoe.dk
Morten Ottesen
Sales & Project Manager
+45 20 82 32 38
morten@lundsoe.dk
Tommy Kristensen
Coldstore Manager
+45 27 88 61 42
tommy@lundsoe.dk
Simon Søe-Larsen
Sales Coordinator
+45 96 86 85 23
+45 23 41 62 76
simon@lundsoe.dk
Marianne Hjørringgaard
Logistics assistant
+45 96 86 12 11
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
marianne@lundsoe.dk
Peter Darweshi
Logistics assistant
+45 96 86 85 24
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
peda@lundsoe.dk
Angie Solis Andersen
Administration assistant
(Maternity leave)
+ 45 96 86 85 24
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
angie@lundsoe.dk
Mathias Ronge Mikkelsen
Sales Trainee
+ 45 96 86 85 22
+ 45 50 79 80 90
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
mathias@lundsoe.dk
Gitte Sondrup
Aarhus Dept.
+45 96 86 85 20
aarhus@lundsoe.dk
Dorthe Thomsen
Logistics assistant, Aarhus
+45 96 86 85 29
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
doth@lundsoe.dk
Peter Tilsig Wigard
Nørresundby Dept.
+45 98 10 33 53
+45 40 26 13 33
nrsundby@lundsoe.dk
peter@lundsoe.dk
Mathias Nørgaard Nielsen
Grønlandshavnen Dept.
+45 96 86 85 20
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
Peter Andersen
QA
+45 24 25 20 50
frysehus@lundsoe.dk