Contact2018-11-12T18:17:05+00:00

Locations

Lundsøe Svenstrup (main dept.)

Jellingvej 5, DK-9230 Svenstrup

Phone: +45 96 86 85 20

E-mail accounting:
bogholderi@lundsoe.dk

Send invoices and account statements to:
invoice@lundsoe.dk

Tel: +45 96 86 12 12
Fax: +45 96 86 12 17
E-mail import: import@lundsoe.dk
E-mail export: export@lundsoe.dk

E-mail cold store:
frysehus@lundsoe.dk

Lundsøe Nørresundby

Østre Fælledvej 8 DK-9400 Nr. Sundby

Phone: +45 98 10 33 53

E-mail:
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
nrsundby@lundsoe.dk

Lundsøe Aarhus

Vandvejen 2, DK-8000 Aarhus

Phone: +45 96 86 85 20

E-mail:
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
aarhus@lundsoe.dk

Lundsøe Grønlandshavnen

Langerak 17, port 51A, DK-8220 Aalborg Øst

Phone: +45 96 86 85 20

E-mail:
frysehus@lundose.dk

Medarbejdere

Søren Søe-Larsen
CEO
+45 96 86 12 10
+45 40 37 02 33
soren@lundsoe.dk
Bruno Kold Larsen
CFO
+45 40 11 98 15
brunokold@live.dk
Benny Nielsen
Sales Manager
+45 96 86 85 20
+45 30 34 21 14
benny@lundsoe.dk
Tommy Kristensen
Coldstore Manager
+45 27 88 61 42
tommy@lundsoe.dk
Simon Søe-Larsen
Sales Coordinator
+45 96 86 85 23
+45 23 41 62 76
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
simon@lundsoe.dk
Angie Solis Andersen
Administration assisant
+ 45 96 86 85 24
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
angie@lundsoe.dk
Rasmus Horn Petersen
Administration
+45 96 86 85 20
+45 29 64 72 26
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
rasmus@lundsoe.dk
Peter Tilsig Wigard
Nørresundby Dept.
+45 98 10 33 53
+45 40 26 13 33
nrsundby@lundsoe.dk
peter@lundsoe.dk
Gitte Sondrup
Aarhus Dept.
+45 96 86 85 20
aarhus@lundsoe.dk
Mathias Nørgaard Nielsen
Grønlandshavnen Dept.
+45 96 86 85 20
grlhavn@lundsoe.dk
Peter Andersen
QA
+45 24 25 20 50
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
Signe Søe-Jensen
Accountant
+45 96 86 85 21
signe@lundsoe.dk