Kontakt2018-11-12T18:15:56+00:00

Afdelinger

Lundsøe Svenstrup (hovedafd.)

Jellingvej 5, DK-9230 Svenstrup

Tlf: +45 96 86 85 20

E-mail bogholderi:
bogholderi@lundsoe.dk

Fakturaer og kontoudtog sendes til:
invoice@lundsoe.dk

E-mail frysehus:
frysehus@lundsoe.dk

Lundsøe Nørresundby

Østre Fælledvej 8 DK-9400 Nr. Sundby

Tlf: +45 98 10 33 53

E-mail:
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
nrsundby@lundsoe.dk

Lundsøe Aarhus

Vandvejen 2, DK-8000 Aarhus

Tlf: +45 96 86 85 20

E-mail:
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
aarhus@lundsoe.dk

Lundsøe Grønlandshavnen

Langerak 17, port 51A, DK-8220 Aalborg Øst

Tlf: +45 96 86 85 20

E-mail:
frysehus@lundose.dk

Medarbejdere

Søren Søe-Larsen
Adm. Direktør
+45 96 86 12 10
+45 40 37 02 33
soren@lundsoe.dk
Bruno Kold Larsen
Økonomichef
+45 40 11 98 15
brunokold@live.dk
Benny Nielsen
Salgschef
+45 96 86 85 20
+45 30 34 21 14
benny@lundsoe.dk
Tommy Kristensen
Frysehuschef
+45 27 88 61 42
tommy@lundsoe.dk
Simon Søe-Larsen
Salgskoordinator
+45 96 86 85 23
+45 23 41 62 76
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
simon@lundsoe.dk
Angie Solis Andersen
Administrationsassistent
+ 45 96 86 85 24
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
angie@lundsoe.dk
Rasmus Horn Petersen
Administration
+45 96 86 85 20
+45 29 64 72 26
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
rasmus@lundsoe.dk
Peter Tilsig Wigard
Nørresundby Afd.
+45 98 10 33 53
+45 40 26 13 33
nrsundby@lundsoe.dk
peter@lundsoe.dk
Gitte Sondrup
Århus Afd.
+45 96 86 85 20
aarhus@lundsoe.dk
Mathias Nørgaard Nielsen
Grønlandshavnen Afd.
+45 96 86 85 20
grlhavn@lundsoe.dk
Peter Andersen
QA
+45 24 25 20 50
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
Signe Søe-Jensen
Bogholder
+45 96 86 85 21
signe@lundsoe.dk