Kontakt2019-11-05T17:23:00+00:00

Afdelinger

Lundsøe Svenstrup (hovedafd.)

Jellingvej 5, DK-9230 Svenstrup

Tlf: +45 96 86 85 20

E-mail bogholderi:
bogholderi@lundsoe.dk

Fakturaer og kontoudtog sendes til:
invoice@lundsoe.dk

E-mail frysehus:
frysehus@lundsoe.dk

Lundsøe Nørresundby

Østre Fælledvej 8 DK-9400 Nr. Sundby

Tlf: +45 98 10 33 53

E-mail:
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
nrsundby@lundsoe.dk

Lundsøe Aarhus

Oceanvej 8A og 8B, DK-8000 Aarhus C

Tlf: +45 96 86 85 20

E-mail:
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
aarhus@lundsoe.dk

Lundsøe Grønlandshavnen

Langerak 17, port 51A, DK-9220 Aalborg Øst

Tlf: +45 96 86 85 20

E-mail:
frysehus@lundsoe.dk

Medarbejdere

Søren Søe-Larsen
Adm. Direktør
+45 96 86 12 10
+45 40 37 02 33
soren@lundsoe.dk
Martin Andersson
Økonomichef
+45 96 86 12 15
+45 27 88 61 45
martin@lundsoe.dk
Signe Søe-Jensen
Bogholder
+45 96 86 85 21
signe@lundsoe.dk
Morten Ottesen
Salgs- og Projektleder
+45 20 82 32 38
morten@lundsoe.dk
Tommy Kristensen
Frysehuschef
+45 27 88 61 42
tommy@lundsoe.dk
Simon Søe-Larsen
Salgskoordinator
+45 96 86 85 23
+45 23 41 62 76
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
simon@lundsoe.dk
Marianne Hjørringgaard
Logistikassistent
+45 96 86 12 11
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
marianne@lundsoe.dk
Peter Darweshi
Logistikassistent
+45 96 86 85 24
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
peda@lundsoe.dk
Angie Solis Andersen
Administrationsassistent
(Barselsorlov)
+ 45 96 86 85 24
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
angie@lundsoe.dk
Mathias Ronge Mikkelsen
Salgselev
+ 45 96 86 85 22
+ 45 50 79 80 90
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
mathias@lundsoe.dk
Gitte Sondrup
Århus Afd.
+45 96 86 85 20
aarhus@lundsoe.dk
Dorthe Thomsen
Logistikassistent, Aarhus
+45 96 86 85 29
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
doth@lundsoe.dk
Peter Tilsig Wigard
Nørresundby Afd.
+45 98 10 33 53
+45 40 26 13 33
nrsundby@lundsoe.dk
peter@lundsoe.dk
Mathias Nørgaard Nielsen
Grønlandshavnen Afd.
+45 96 86 85 20
frysehus@lundsoe.dk
Peter Andersen
QA
+45 24 25 20 50
frysehus@lundsoe.dk